Wednesdays at 9:30 pm on FOX

Family Guy

Season 9 (18 Episodes)

2010 TV-14 22m 8.1 100

In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strives to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Sick, twisted, and politically incorrect, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Endearingly ignorant Peter and his homemaker wife Lois reside in Quahog, Rhode Island with their three kids. Meg, their eldest, is a social outcast; teenage Chris is awkward and clueless about girls; and the youngest, Stewie, is a genius baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy background

Season 9 Episodes:

Episode 3 Welcome Back Carter

3. Welcome Back Carter

Aired: Oct 10, 2010

After Peter catches Carter having an affair, he is strong-armed into keeping ...

Episode 8 New Kidney in Town

8. New Kidney in Town

Aired: Jan 9, 2011

Peter needs a new kidney after he destroys his making his own Red Bull; Chris...

Episode 9 And I'm Joyce Kinney

9. And I'm Joyce Kinney

Aired: Jan 16, 2011

Lois becomes friends with the new news anchor, only to have her reveal Lois's...

Episode 10 Friends of Peter G.

10. Friends of Peter G.

Aired: Feb 13, 2011

Peter and Brian cause a public disturbance at the movie theater and they are ...

Episode 11 German Guy

11. German Guy

Aired: Feb 20, 2011

A jealous Mr. Herbert tries to tell Chris that the elderly German puppeteer t...

Episode 13 Trading Places

13. Trading Places

Aired: Mar 20, 2011

Chris and Meg think their parents have it easy, and Peter and Lois beg to dif...

Episode 14 Tiegs for Two

14. Tiegs for Two

Aired: Apr 10, 2011

Brian enlists Quagmire's help to score a date with a new friend, but things g...

Episode 15 Brothers & Sisters

15. Brothers & Sisters

Aired: Apr 17, 2011

After yet another failed marriage, Lois' sister, Carol, comes to stay, and qu...

Episode 16 The Big Bang Theory

16. The Big Bang Theory

Aired: May 8, 2011

Stewie and Brian go back in time to stop Bertram from killing Leonardo da Vinci.

Episode 17 Foreign Affairs

17. Foreign Affairs

Aired: May 15, 2011

Lois goes on a vacation with Bonnie to Paris, unaware of her intentions; Pete...

Episode 18 It's a Trap!

18. It's a Trap!

Aired: May 22, 2011

The Griffins reprise their intergalactic roles in an outrageous retelling of ...

Where to Watch Family Guy

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Australia flag Australia
  • Austria flag Austria
  • Belgium flag Belgium
  • Canada flag Canada
  • Denmark flag Denmark
  • Finland flag Finland
  • France flag France
  • Germany flag Germany
  • Hungary flag Hungary
  • Iceland flag Iceland
  • Ireland flag Ireland
  • Italy flag Italy
  • Japan flag Japan
  • Netherlands flag Netherlands
  • New Zealand flag New Zealand
  • Norway flag Norway
  • Portugal flag Portugal
  • Singapore flag Singapore
  • South Korea flag South Korea
  • Spain flag Spain
  • Sweden flag Sweden
  • Switzerland flag Switzerland
  • Turkey flag Turkey
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about Family Guy

Current Status: Currently Airing

Network: FOX

Genres: Comedy, Animation