Family Guy

Season 3 (22 Episodes)

2001 TV-14 22m 8.2

In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strives to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Sick, twisted, and politically incorrect, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Endearingly ignorant Peter and his homemaker wife Lois reside in Quahog, Rhode Island with their three kids. Meg, their eldest, is a social outcast; teenage Chris is awkward and clueless about girls; and the youngest, Stewie, is a genius baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy background

Season 3 Episodes:

Episode 1 The Thin White Line

1. The Thin White Line

Aired: Jul 11, 2001

Brian becomes a drug-sniffing dog for police to get out of a rut after taking...

Episode 2 Brian Does Hollywood

2. Brian Does Hollywood

Aired: Jul 18, 2001

When Brian leaves the family for Hollywood with dreams of becoming a screenwr...

Episode 6 Death Lives

6. Death Lives

Aired: Aug 15, 2001

Peter dies again, and Death shows him the errors of his ways.

Episode 7 Lethal Weapons

7. Lethal Weapons

Aired: Aug 22, 2001

Lois takes Tae-Jitsu, quickly becomes a black-belt and scares away all of the...

Episode 9 Mr. Saturday Knight

9. Mr. Saturday Knight

Aired: Sep 5, 2001

Losing his job at the toy factory is he least of his concerns, when Peter is ...

Episode 10 A Fish Out of Water

10. A Fish Out of Water

Aired: Sep 19, 2001

Peter tries to pay of the debts he accrued while pursuing his dream of owning...

Episode 11 Emission Impossible

11. Emission Impossible

Aired: Oct 8, 2001

After Peter helps deliver Lois's sister's baby, he and Lois decide to try to ...

Episode 13 Screwed the Pooch

13. Screwed the Pooch

Aired: Nov 29, 2001

Brian confesses to Peter and Lois that he has had sexual yearnings lately, so...

Episode 20 Road to Europe

20. Road to Europe

Aired: Feb 7, 2002

Stewie and Brian go on a Pan-European journey back home after becoming strand...

Where to Watch Family Guy

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Australia flag Australia
  • Austria flag Austria
  • Belgium flag Belgium
  • Canada flag Canada
  • Denmark flag Denmark
  • Finland flag Finland
  • France flag France
  • Germany flag Germany
  • Hungary flag Hungary
  • Iceland flag Iceland
  • Ireland flag Ireland
  • Italy flag Italy
  • Japan flag Japan
  • Netherlands flag Netherlands
  • New Zealand flag New Zealand
  • Norway flag Norway
  • Portugal flag Portugal
  • Singapore flag Singapore
  • South Korea flag South Korea
  • Spain flag Spain
  • Sweden flag Sweden
  • Switzerland flag Switzerland
  • Turkey flag Turkey
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about Family Guy

Current Status: Returning Series

Network: FOX

Genres: Comedy, Animation