Wednesdays at 9:30 pm on FOX

Family Guy

Season 13 (18 Episodes)

2014 TV-14 22m 8.1

In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strives to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Sick, twisted, and politically incorrect, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Endearingly ignorant Peter and his homemaker wife Lois reside in Quahog, Rhode Island with their three kids. Meg, their eldest, is a social outcast; teenage Chris is awkward and clueless about girls; and the youngest, Stewie, is a genius baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy background

Season 13 Episodes:

Episode 1 The Simpsons Guy

1. The Simpsons Guy

Aired: Sep 28, 2014

After fleeing Quahog due to Peter's misogynistic comic strip, the Griffins ge...

Episode 2 The Book of Joe

2. The Book of Joe

Aired: Oct 5, 2014

Peter is hired to read Joe's new children's book; Brian takes up running to i...

Episode 3 Baking Bad

3. Baking Bad

Aired: Oct 19, 2014

Peter and Lois open a bakery, but things get out of hand when Peter comes up ...

Episode 4 Brian the Closer

4. Brian the Closer

Aired: Nov 9, 2014

After getting a cosmetic surgery, Brian becomes a real estate agent, only to ...

Episode 5 Turkey Guys

5. Turkey Guys

Aired: Nov 16, 2014

On the night before Thanksgiving, Peter and Brian get drunk and eat the whole...

Episode 8 Our Idiot Brian

8. Our Idiot Brian

Aired: Jan 11, 2015

Brian begins to think he's not so smart when he takes the SAT'S for Meg and g...

Episode 9 This Little Piggy

9. This Little Piggy

Aired: Jan 25, 2015

Meg becomes a foot-fetish model; Brian accompanies Stewie on an adventure out...

Episode 10 Quagmire's Mom

10. Quagmire's Mom

Aired: Feb 8, 2015

Quagmire faces charges of statutory rape, and during his trial, his mom makes...

Episode 11 Encyclopedia Griffin

11. Encyclopedia Griffin

Aired: Feb 15, 2015

Peter and the guys start a detective agency and discover that Chris is a thie...

Episode 12 Stewie Is Enceinte

12. Stewie Is Enceinte

Aired: Mar 8, 2015

Stewie impregnates himself with Brian's DNA to save their friendship, while P...

Episode 13 Dr. C and the Women

13. Dr. C and the Women

Aired: Mar 15, 2015

Cleveland becomes an unlicensed therapist and gives Lois marriage advice that...

Episode 14 #JOLO

14. #JOLO

Aired: Apr 12, 2015

Joe decides to embrace life by taking the guys on a road trip to Niagra Falls...

Episode 15 Once Bitten

15. Once Bitten

Aired: Apr 19, 2015

Brian becomes more submissive as a result of attending obedience school and C...

Episode 16 Roasted Guy

16. Roasted Guy

Aired: Apr 26, 2015

When Peter's insulted by old friends at a roasting of him, he joins a group o...

Episode 17 Fighting Irish

17. Fighting Irish

Aired: May 3, 2015

Peter prepares for a fight with Liam Neeson, while Lois becomes a class mom a...

Episode 18 Take My Wife

18. Take My Wife

Aired: May 17, 2015

Lois books a couple's vacation, but it turns out to be a marriage counseling ...

Where to Watch Family Guy

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Australia flag Australia
  • Austria flag Austria
  • Belgium flag Belgium
  • Canada flag Canada
  • Denmark flag Denmark
  • Finland flag Finland
  • France flag France
  • Germany flag Germany
  • Hungary flag Hungary
  • Iceland flag Iceland
  • Ireland flag Ireland
  • Italy flag Italy
  • Japan flag Japan
  • Netherlands flag Netherlands
  • New Zealand flag New Zealand
  • Norway flag Norway
  • Portugal flag Portugal
  • Singapore flag Singapore
  • South Korea flag South Korea
  • Spain flag Spain
  • Sweden flag Sweden
  • Switzerland flag Switzerland
  • Turkey flag Turkey
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about Family Guy

Current Status: Currently Airing

Network: FOX

Genres: Comedy, Animation