Family Guy

Season 18 (20 Episodes)

2019 TV-14 22m 8.2

In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strives to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Sick, twisted, and politically incorrect, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Endearingly ignorant Peter and his homemaker wife Lois reside in Quahog, Rhode Island with their three kids. Meg, their eldest, is a social outcast; teenage Chris is awkward and clueless about girls; and the youngest, Stewie, is a genius baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy background

Season 18 Episodes:

Episode 1 Yacht Rocky

1. Yacht Rocky

Aired: Sep 29, 2019

When the brewery announces it will be firing one employee, the family take Pe...

Episode 2 Bri-Da

2. Bri-Da

Aired: Oct 6, 2019

Peter and the guys use Joe's body cams to remember the million-dollar ideas t...

Episode 3 Absolutely Babulous

3. Absolutely Babulous

Aired: Oct 13, 2019

Stewie wins a participation award in his school's toddler games, leading him ...

Episode 4 Disney's The Reboot

4. Disney's The Reboot

Aired: Oct 20, 2019

The network decides to reboot FAMILY GUY and the feedback takes surprising tu...

Episode 5 Cat Fight

5. Cat Fight

Aired: Nov 3, 2019

Brian tries to shut down Quagmire's cat café; Lois decides to send Meg and Ch...

Episode 6 Peter & Lois' Wedding

6. Peter & Lois' Wedding

Aired: Nov 10, 2019

When the Wi-Fi goes out, Peter and Lois tell the kids the story of how they m...

Episode 7 Heart Burn

7. Heart Burn

Aired: Nov 17, 2019

To celebrate Peter and Lois' wedding anniversary, the Griffins present their ...

Episode 8 Shanksgiving

8. Shanksgiving

Aired: Nov 24, 2019

Peter gets himself arrested to avoid Lois' special Thanksgiving dinner; A sec...

Episode 9 Christmas Is Coming

9. Christmas Is Coming

Aired: Dec 15, 2019

Meg gets a surprising response when she takes Stewie to meet Santa at the mal...

Episode 10 Connie's Celica

10. Connie's Celica

Aired: Jan 5, 2020

Lois becomes the target of Connie's antics when she gets a job as the high sc...

Episode 11 Short Cuts

11. Short Cuts

Aired: Feb 16, 2020

When Brian accidentally becomes a local hero, an old street pal who is now a ...

Episode 12 Undergrounded

12. Undergrounded

Aired: Feb 23, 2020

Peter builds a tunnel to the Drunken Clam after Lois grounds him for secretly...

Episode 13 Rich Old Stewie

13. Rich Old Stewie

Aired: Mar 1, 2020

In the future, Stewie is a rich old man enjoying his retirement when Brian br...

Episode 14 The Movement

14. The Movement

Aired: Mar 8, 2020

Peter becomes the face of racial justice when diarrhea makes him kneel during...

Episode 15 Baby Stewie

15. Baby Stewie

Aired: Mar 15, 2020

Stewie builds a machine to help him stay smart, but it turns him into an actu...

Episode 16 Start Me Up

16. Start Me Up

Aired: Apr 19, 2020

Peter is told to work from home when his sweat becomes a liability; Stewie an...

Episode 17 Coma Guy

17. Coma Guy

Aired: Apr 26, 2020

Peter's newfound love for rocking out to Van Halen results in him getting int...

Episode 18 Better Off Meg

18. Better Off Meg

Aired: May 3, 2020

The Griffins experience life without Meg when she's erroneously reported to h...

Episode 19 Holly Bibble

19. Holly Bibble

Aired: May 10, 2020

Following another blackout, the Griffins re-imagine three stories from the Bi...

Where to Watch Family Guy

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Australia flag Australia
  • Austria flag Austria
  • Belgium flag Belgium
  • Canada flag Canada
  • Denmark flag Denmark
  • Finland flag Finland
  • France flag France
  • Germany flag Germany
  • Hungary flag Hungary
  • Iceland flag Iceland
  • Ireland flag Ireland
  • Italy flag Italy
  • Japan flag Japan
  • Netherlands flag Netherlands
  • New Zealand flag New Zealand
  • Norway flag Norway
  • Portugal flag Portugal
  • Singapore flag Singapore
  • South Korea flag South Korea
  • Spain flag Spain
  • Sweden flag Sweden
  • Switzerland flag Switzerland
  • Turkey flag Turkey
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about Family Guy

Current Status: Returning Series

Network: FOX

Genres: Comedy, Animation