Family Guy

Season 21 (20 Episodes)

2022 TV-14 22m 8.2

In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strives to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Sick, twisted, and politically incorrect, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Endearingly ignorant Peter and his homemaker wife Lois reside in Quahog, Rhode Island with their three kids. Meg, their eldest, is a social outcast; teenage Chris is awkward and clueless about girls; and the youngest, Stewie, is a genius baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy background

Season 21 Episodes:

Episode 1 Oscars Guy

1. Oscars Guy

Aired: Sep 25, 2022

The Griffins reenact three Oscar-winning films: "The Silence of the Lambs", "...

Episode 2 Bend or Blockbuster

2. Bend or Blockbuster

Aired: Oct 2, 2022

The Griffins go on a road trip to Bend, Oregon - to the last Blockbuster on E...

Episode 5 Unzipped Code

5. Unzipped Code

Aired: Oct 23, 2022

Cleveland loses his job as a mail carrier because of a mishap, but he gets a ...

Episode 6 Happy Holo-ween

6. Happy Holo-ween

Aired: Oct 30, 2022

Peter creates a hologram of himself to get out of household duties on Halloween.

Episode 7 The Stewaway

7. The Stewaway

Aired: Nov 13, 2022

Stewie winds up in Paris when he takes refuge in Quagmire's suitcase during a...

Episode 8 Get Stewie

8. Get Stewie

Aired: Nov 20, 2022

Stewie finds himself in public disgrace after a pop star unleashes her fan ba...

Episode 9 Carny Knowledge

9. Carny Knowledge

Aired: Dec 4, 2022

Peter and Chris try to reconnect when they finish last in a "Generation Gap" ...

Episode 10 The Candidate

10. The Candidate

Aired: Dec 11, 2022

Stewie and Doug run opposing campaigns to be the class "snack captain".

Episode 12 Old West

12. Old West

Aired: Feb 19, 2023

Peter and his friends try to help Mayor Wild West reconnect with his estrange...

Episode 13 Single White Dad

13. Single White Dad

Aired: Feb 26, 2023

Peter enjoys the perks of being a single parent when he's mistaken for one.

Episode 14 White Meg Can't Jump

14. White Meg Can't Jump

Aired: Mar 5, 2023

Meg joins the Adam West High basketball team. Stewie ends up with multiple pe...

Episode 15 Adoptation

15. Adoptation

Aired: Mar 12, 2023

Carter adopts a girl from an orphanage to restore his public image, making Lo...

Episode 16 The Bird Reich

16. The Bird Reich

Aired: Apr 16, 2023

Peter tries to take advantage of a work policy granting leave in the event of...

Episode 17 A Bottle Episode

17. A Bottle Episode

Aired: Apr 16, 2023

Lois is blocked from a vacation rental app when she's accused of stealing. St...

Episode 18 Vat Man and Rob 'Em

18. Vat Man and Rob 'Em

Aired: Apr 23, 2023

When Peter gets a job as the new night watchman, he and the guys turn Pawtuck...

Episode 20 Adult Education

20. Adult Education

Aired: May 7, 2023

Meg comes home from Russia after realizing she was used for a green card marr...

Where to Watch Family Guy

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Australia flag Australia
  • Austria flag Austria
  • Belgium flag Belgium
  • Canada flag Canada
  • Denmark flag Denmark
  • Finland flag Finland
  • France flag France
  • Germany flag Germany
  • Hungary flag Hungary
  • Iceland flag Iceland
  • Ireland flag Ireland
  • Italy flag Italy
  • Japan flag Japan
  • Netherlands flag Netherlands
  • New Zealand flag New Zealand
  • Norway flag Norway
  • Portugal flag Portugal
  • Singapore flag Singapore
  • South Korea flag South Korea
  • Spain flag Spain
  • Sweden flag Sweden
  • Switzerland flag Switzerland
  • Turkey flag Turkey
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about Family Guy

Current Status: Returning Series

Network: FOX

Genres: Comedy, Animation