Wednesdays at 9:30 pm on FOX

Family Guy

Season 8 (20 Episodes)

2009 TV-14 22m 8.1

In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strives to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Sick, twisted, and politically incorrect, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Endearingly ignorant Peter and his homemaker wife Lois reside in Quahog, Rhode Island with their three kids. Meg, their eldest, is a social outcast; teenage Chris is awkward and clueless about girls; and the youngest, Stewie, is a genius baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy background

Season 8 Episodes:

Episode 2 Family Goy

2. Family Goy

Aired: Oct 4, 2009

When Lois finds out her mother was a Holocaust survivor, Peter decides to ado...

Episode 5 Hannah Banana

5. Hannah Banana

Aired: Nov 8, 2009

Brian helps Stewie meet Miley Cyrus, only to discover a secret about her iden...

Episode 6 Quagmire's Baby

6. Quagmire's Baby

Aired: Nov 15, 2009

Quagmire is forced to take care of a baby he fathered when she is left on his...

Episode 8 Dog Gone

8. Dog Gone

Aired: Nov 29, 2009

After accidentally killing another dog and surprised that no one cares, Brian...

Episode 9 Business Guy

9. Business Guy

Aired: Dec 13, 2009

Peter takes over Pewterschmidt Industries when Carter has a heart attack and ...

Episode 11 Dial Meg for Murder

11. Dial Meg for Murder

Aired: Jan 31, 2010

Meg goes to prison after her boyfriend escapes from jail, and returns as a fr...

Episode 12 Extra Large Medium

12. Extra Large Medium

Aired: Feb 14, 2010

Peter pretends to be a psychic after Lois sees one after Chris and Stewie get...

Episode 13 Go, Stewie, Go!

13. Go, Stewie, Go!

Aired: Mar 14, 2010

Stewie poses as a girl so that he can appear on Jolly Farm, and falls for a f...

Episode 14 Peter-assment

14. Peter-assment

Aired: Mar 21, 2010

Peter is sexually harassed by Angela, but will he follow through with her adv...

Episode 16 April in Quahog

16. April in Quahog

Aired: Apr 11, 2010

Peter makes an embarrassing confession about his kids as everyone thinks the ...

Episode 17 Brian & Stewie

17. Brian & Stewie

Aired: May 2, 2010

Brian and Stewie get locked in a bank vault where they are forced to deal wit...

Episode 18 Quagmire's Dad

18. Quagmire's Dad

Aired: May 9, 2010

Quagmire's dad undergoes a sex change, and Brian, who was out of town for a s...

Episode 19 The Splendid Source

19. The Splendid Source

Aired: May 16, 2010

With Cleveland's help, Peter, Joe, and Quagmire blow off a couples' getaway t...

Where to Watch Family Guy

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Australia flag Australia
  • Austria flag Austria
  • Belgium flag Belgium
  • Canada flag Canada
  • Denmark flag Denmark
  • Finland flag Finland
  • France flag France
  • Germany flag Germany
  • Hungary flag Hungary
  • Iceland flag Iceland
  • Ireland flag Ireland
  • Italy flag Italy
  • Japan flag Japan
  • Netherlands flag Netherlands
  • New Zealand flag New Zealand
  • Norway flag Norway
  • Portugal flag Portugal
  • Singapore flag Singapore
  • South Korea flag South Korea
  • Spain flag Spain
  • Sweden flag Sweden
  • Switzerland flag Switzerland
  • Turkey flag Turkey
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about Family Guy

Current Status: Currently Airing

Network: FOX

Genres: Comedy, Animation