Wednesdays at 9:30 pm on FOX

Family Guy

Season 15 (20 Episodes)

2016 TV-14 22m 8.1

In a wacky Rhode Island town, a dysfunctional family strives to cope with everyday life as they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Sick, twisted, and politically incorrect, the animated series features the adventures of the Griffin family. Endearingly ignorant Peter and his homemaker wife Lois reside in Quahog, Rhode Island with their three kids. Meg, their eldest, is a social outcast; teenage Chris is awkward and clueless about girls; and the youngest, Stewie, is a genius baby bent on killing his mother and destroying the world. Their talking dog Brian keeps Stewie in check while sipping martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Family Guy background

Season 15 Episodes:

Episode 1 The Boys in the Band

1. The Boys in the Band

Aired: Sep 25, 2016

Stewie and Brian form a children's band that threatens to fall apart when Oli...

Episode 2 Bookie of the Year

2. Bookie of the Year

Aired: Oct 2, 2016

Peter starts betting on Chris when he becomes a pitcher; Brian and Stewie re-...

Episode 3 American Gigg-olo

3. American Gigg-olo

Aired: Oct 16, 2016

After the pilots go on strike, Quagmire becomes a gigolo. Meanwhile, Brian wo...

Episode 4 Inside Family Guy

4. Inside Family Guy

Aired: Oct 23, 2016

James Woods leads viewers behind the scenes of the studios of Family Guy.

Episode 6 Hot Shots

6. Hot Shots

Aired: Nov 13, 2016

Lois decides not to vaccinate Stewie to "save" him from autism, causing Stewi...

Episode 7 High School English

7. High School English

Aired: Nov 20, 2016

The classic novels "The Great Gatsby", "The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn", ...

Episode 8 Carter and Tricia

8. Carter and Tricia

Aired: Dec 4, 2016

Carter falls in love with Channel 5 News reporter, Tricia Takanawa; Stewie be...

Episode 11 Gronkowsbees

11. Gronkowsbees

Aired: Jan 15, 2017

Rob Gronkowski moves in behind the Griffins; Stewie begins beekeeping, and gi...

Episode 12 Peter's Def Jam

12. Peter's Def Jam

Aired: Feb 12, 2017

When the guys start a podcast, Peter goes solo and becomes a DJ; Lois' allerg...

Episode 13 The Finer Strings

13. The Finer Strings

Aired: Feb 19, 2017

Peter fails to make the cut when the guys form a string quartet; Brian enjoys...

Episode 14 The Dating Game

14. The Dating Game

Aired: Mar 5, 2017

Quagmire discovers Tinder, forcing the guys to intervene; Stewie learns the p...

Episode 15 Cop and a Half-Wit

15. Cop and a Half-Wit

Aired: Mar 12, 2017

Peter helps Joe solve crime cases; Stewie joins a football team, and panics w...

Episode 16 Saturated Fat Guy

16. Saturated Fat Guy

Aired: Mar 19, 2017

When Lois forces him to eat healthy food, Peter opens up his own food truck w...

Episode 17 Peter's Lost Youth

17. Peter's Lost Youth

Aired: Mar 26, 2017

Peter gets jealous when Lois upstages him at a Red Sox Fantasy Baseball camp;...

Episode 18 The Peter Principal

18. The Peter Principal

Aired: Apr 30, 2017

Meg takes advantage of Peter's temporary job as principal to get even with he...

Episode 19 Dearly Deported

19. Dearly Deported

Aired: May 22, 2017

Chris volunteers to take care of his Mexican girlfriend's twin babies, but af...

Where to Watch Family Guy

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Australia flag Australia
  • Austria flag Austria
  • Belgium flag Belgium
  • Canada flag Canada
  • Denmark flag Denmark
  • Finland flag Finland
  • France flag France
  • Germany flag Germany
  • Hungary flag Hungary
  • Iceland flag Iceland
  • Ireland flag Ireland
  • Italy flag Italy
  • Japan flag Japan
  • Netherlands flag Netherlands
  • New Zealand flag New Zealand
  • Norway flag Norway
  • Portugal flag Portugal
  • Singapore flag Singapore
  • South Korea flag South Korea
  • Spain flag Spain
  • Sweden flag Sweden
  • Switzerland flag Switzerland
  • Turkey flag Turkey
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about Family Guy

Current Status: Currently Airing

Network: FOX

Genres: Comedy, Animation