The Carrie Diaries

2013 - 2014 TV-14 42m 7

Carrie Bradshaw is in her junior year of high school in the early 1980s. She asks her first questions about love, sex, friendship and family while navigating the worlds of high school and Manhattan.

The Carrie Diaries background


Episode 1 Pilot

1. Pilot

Aired: Jan 14, 2013

Carrie Bradshaw must choose between her childhood or the marvelous life she c...

Episode 2 Lie with Me

2. Lie with Me

Aired: Jan 21, 2013

Desperate for some alone time with Sebastian, Carrie must lie to her father a...

Episode 3 Read Before Use

3. Read Before Use

Aired: Jan 28, 2013

Carrie snoops through Tom's work files and uncovers some alarming information...

Episode 4 Fright Night

4. Fright Night

Aired: Feb 4, 2013

When Carrie is invited to a Halloween party in the city by Larissa, she invit...

Episode 5 Dangerous Territory

5. Dangerous Territory

Aired: Feb 11, 2013

Mouse is excited about getting back together with Seth (KYLE HARRIS), but wor...

Episode 6 Endgame

6. Endgame

Aired: Feb 18, 2013

Carrie gets in over her head when she tries to cook Thanksgiving dinner for h...

Episode 7 Caught

7. Caught

Aired: Feb 25, 2013

Carrie invites George (RICHARD KOHNKE) to the school dance, but he misconstru...

Episode 8 Hush Hush

8. Hush Hush

Aired: Mar 4, 2013

A school "lock-in" provides a perfect cover for a night out in Manhattan with...

Episode 9 The Great Unknown

9. The Great Unknown

Aired: Mar 11, 2013

When Dorrit goes missing under Carrie's watch, Carrie lashes out at Sebastian...

Episode 11 Identity Crisis

11. Identity Crisis

Aired: Mar 25, 2013

Carrie gets more than she bargained for when Larissa's hijinks catch up with ...

Where to Watch The Carrie Diaries

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Australia flag Australia
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about The Carrie Diaries

Current Status: Canceled

Network: The CW

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance