Gravity Falls

2012 - 2016 TV-Y7 23m 8.9

Twin siblings Dipper and Mabel Pines spend the summer at their great-uncle's tourist trap in the enigmatic Gravity Falls, Oregon.

When Dipper and Mabel Pines get sent to their great-uncle Stan's shop in Gravity Falls, Oregon for the summer, they think it will be boring. But when Dipper finds a strange journal in the woods, they learn some strange secrets about the town and its strange inhabitants.

Gravity Falls background


Episode 1 Tourist Trapped

1. Tourist Trapped

Aired: Jun 15, 2012

After finding a strange book in the forest, Dipper begins to learn about the ...

Episode 3 Headhunters

3. Headhunters

Aired: Jun 30, 2012

The kids discover Stan's collection of wax sculptures, and Mabel decides to c...

Episode 5 The Inconveniencing

5. The Inconveniencing

Aired: Jul 13, 2012

Dipper tries to impress Wendy by going along with her and her friends to an a...

Episode 6 Dipper vs. Manliness

6. Dipper vs. Manliness

Aired: Jul 20, 2012

In order to become more manly, Dipper seeks the help of a gang of minotaurs i...

Episode 7 Double Dipper

7. Double Dipper

Aired: Aug 10, 2012

Stan throws a big party to promote the Mystery Shack, while Dipper uses a str...

Episode 8 Irrational Treasure

8. Irrational Treasure

Aired: Aug 17, 2012

During Gravity Falls' Pioneer Day celebration, the kids attempt to uncover a ...

Episode 10 Fight Fighters

10. Fight Fighters

Aired: Sep 14, 2012

Dipper brings a video game character, Rumble McSkirmish, to life so he can fi...

Episode 11 Little Dipper

11. Little Dipper

Aired: Sep 28, 2012

Dipper finds a magic crystal with the ability to grow and shrink anything, bu...

Episode 12 Summerween

12. Summerween

Aired: Oct 5, 2012

It's Summerween, and Dipper and Mabel are visited by a monster called the Sum...

Episode 13 Boss Mabel

13. Boss Mabel

Aired: Feb 15, 2013

Mabel is in charge of the Mystery Shack after making a bet with Stan to see w...

Episode 14 Bottomless Pit!

14. Bottomless Pit!

Aired: Mar 1, 2013

Dipper, Mabel, Stan, and Soos accidentally fall into the Mystery Shack's bott...

Episode 15 The Deep End

15. The Deep End

Aired: Mar 15, 2013

It's the hottest day of the Summer and the opening day of the Gravity Falls p...

Episode 16 Carpet Diem

16. Carpet Diem

Aired: Apr 5, 2013

Dipper wants his own room and when Soos finds one in the shack, Stan makes Di...

Episode 17 Boyz Crazy

17. Boyz Crazy

Aired: Apr 19, 2013

When Mabel Discovers that her favourite boy band is actually a bunch of impri...

Episode 18 Land Before Swine

18. Land Before Swine

Aired: Jun 28, 2013

A dinosaur loose in Gravity Falls snatches up Mabel's pig, Waddles, leading t...

Episode 19 Dreamscaperers

19. Dreamscaperers

Aired: Jul 12, 2013

Dipper, Mabel and Soos go through Stan's mind to defeat a tricky demon summon...

Episode 20 Gideon Rises

20. Gideon Rises

Aired: Aug 2, 2013

When Lil' Gideon takes over the Shack, Dipper and Mabel try to defeat him.

Where to Watch Gravity Falls

Change Country:

United States flag

  • Argentina flag Argentina
  • Australia flag Australia
  • Austria flag Austria
  • Belgium flag Belgium
  • Brazil flag Brazil
  • Canada flag Canada
  • Chile flag Chile
  • Colombia flag Colombia
  • Denmark flag Denmark
  • Ecuador flag Ecuador
  • Finland flag Finland
  • France flag France
  • Germany flag Germany
  • Hong Kong flag Hong Kong
  • Hungary flag Hungary
  • Iceland flag Iceland
  • Ireland flag Ireland
  • Italy flag Italy
  • Japan flag Japan
  • Mexico flag Mexico
  • Netherlands flag Netherlands
  • New Zealand flag New Zealand
  • Norway flag Norway
  • Panama flag Panama
  • Peru flag Peru
  • Portugal flag Portugal
  • Singapore flag Singapore
  • South Korea flag South Korea
  • Spain flag Spain
  • Sweden flag Sweden
  • Switzerland flag Switzerland
  • Turkey flag Turkey
  • United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
  • United States flag United States

Info about Gravity Falls

Current Status: Ended

Network: Disney Channel

Genres: Comedy, Adventure, Family, Animation, Fantasy